Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 28th August - Orientation Day for New Students
Wednesday 29th August - First Day of Term 1
Monday 17th to Friday 21st September - Residential Trips Week (for years 3-6)
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October - Half Term Break
Monday 29th October - Professional Development for Staff (no classes)
Friday 14th December - Last Day of Term 1

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Professional Development for Staff (no classes)
Tuesday 8th January - First Day of Term 2
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February - Half Term Break
Friday 5th April - Last Day of Term 2

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - First Day of Term 3
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday (no classes)
Monday 27th May to Tuesday 28th May - Bank Holiday Break (no classes)
Friday 28th June - Last Day of Term 3
Monday 1st July to Tuesday 2nd July - Professional Development for Staff (no classes)

Academic Year 2019-2020*

Tuesday 27th August 2019 - Orientation Day for New Students
Wednesday 28th August 2019 - First Day of Term 1 2019-2020

*Academic Year 2019-2020 dates are subject to confirmation